We invite you to join us in organizing a safe, positive event to affirm religious freedom and the dignity of all.

  Nationwide Event Date: Sunday, April 29, 2018

 Coordinated start time is 4:30 PM ET, 3:30 PM CT, 2:30 PM MT, 1:30 PM PT